• September 22 \ Langston Hues

  • Search
  • Your cart is empty

CD Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

This product is SOLD OUT.

Product Description

A lot of the music from World War II was cheerful and fun, including the tracks chosen for this special album featuring all the musical stars of the period. There's an emphasis here on the end of the war and the celebrations which naturally followed.

Song List

1 Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree Glenn Miller 
2 We'll Meet Again Vera Lynn 
3 Run Rabbit Run Flanagan & Allen 
4 Lili Marlene Lale Anderson 
5 The Hut-Sut Song Freddy Martin 
6 Der Fuehrer's Face Spike Jones 
7 Whispering Grass The Ink Spots 
8 Pennsylvania 6-5000 Glenn Miller 
9 On the Siegfried Line Flanagan & Allen 
10 When They Sound the Last All Clear Donald Peers 
11 Juke Box Saturday Night Glenn Miller 
12 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy Andrews Sisters 
13 Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer Anne Shelton 
14 I'll Never Smile Again Frank Sinatra 
15 I'm Going to Get Lit Up Billy Cotton 
16 Don't Fence Me In Bing Crosby/Andrews Sisters 
17 Mairzy Doats & Doazy Doats The Merry Macs 
18 London Pride Noel Coward 
19 The Sailor with the Navy Blue Eyes Ambrose 
20 This Is the Army, Mr Jones Irving Berlin 
21 It's Been a Long, Long Time Bing Crosby 
22 The Homecoming Waltz Ivy Benson and Her Girls Band
23 The White Cliffs of Dover Vera Lynn 

Product Details

  • Item # CDG1286

Join our mailing list

10% off your first order

Be the first to know about new arrivals, sales, special offers & more!

Be the first to know about new arrivals, sales, special offers & more!

Thank you for Joining!

Shop now and use promo code FIRSTVISIT at checkout for 10% off your first order!